UNITED STATES: $5.00 - CANADA: $9.00 - WORLDWIDE: $14.00


Suede Jury - Soul Sophisticate (Everyone is an Actor) CD

16 Tracks. Features include Black Spade, Cavalier, Luxx, RIP MC, Terry Lovette, Chris Faust, Chris Turner, Fresh Daily, Jaq, Duv, and more.. 



  • Ships within 1-3 days

The Brooklyn MC / Producer is a lyrical savant with a wicked flow. His beats complement his style, You will hear jazz, reggae, funk, soul and more in his music. Make no mistake this is Hip Hop. The album is an incredible work of art. We are very pleased to present this to you for your listening pleasure. Suede Jury's latest, Soul Sophisticate (Everyone is an Actor).

Track listing

 1. Woody Allen prod. Suede Jury
 2. Soul Sophisticate prod. Suede Jury
 3. (Opening Credits) feat. Black Spade prod. Suede Jury
 4. Funky Rap feat. Cavalier prod. Suede Jury
 5. Mission Impossible feat. Luxx prod. Jinesis
 6. Outrage prod. TaeOne
 7. TEN99 prod. Suede Jury
 8. Experience Necessary prod. P.U.D.G.E.
 9. Be Yourself feat. Jaime Lee Lewis & Terry Lovette beat by M Constant
10. Soul Child feat. Chris Faust & Chris Turner prod. Suede Jury
11. Silent Film feat. Fresh Daily prod. Suede Jury
12. Sotto Voce prod. Suede Jury
13. Here We Go Again feat. Jaq of Nola Darling prod. Jinesis
14. Still feat. Duv prod. Suede Jury
15. Sistine Chapel Ceiling prod. Ohbliv
16. (Closing Credits) prod. Suede Jury